Windsor UCC
Living and Serving; From Generation to Generation
Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Church Leadership & Committees

Windsor United Church of Christ benefits from the skills and abilities of many members of our congregation and community. For more information about specific areas of our church, please email the Church Office Email Church Office with any of the following church leaders or committee chairs in the subject line.

  • Senior Pastor: The Rev. Dr. David McDonald email
  • Associate Pastor: The Rev. Julie Overman email
  • Council Moderator: Dwight Mueller email
  • Council Secretary: Karen Meylor-Miller email
  • Treasurer: Nancy Miller email
  • Director of Christian Education: Jackie Zanderemail
  • Director of Music: David Schipper email
  • Office Secretary: Barbara Varner email
  • Committee & Ministry Team Leaders:

  • Finance and Stewardship Committee: Vera Ames, Dick Bower, and Dwight Mueller email
  • Building & Grounds Ministry: Darryl Topinka, Chair email
  • Congregational Life Ministry: Aaron Lisowe, Chair email
  • Hospitality Ministry: Sally Orcholski & Cheryl Ksobiechf, Chair email
  • Outreach Ministry: Terri Smyth-Magnus, Chair email
  • Worship & Music Ministry: Pam Cooper, Chair email